Contact us

Customer service

Customer service

Weekdays, from 8 a.m. to 16 p.m. (Finnish time)

sales@pomppa.fi

Tel. +358 50 502 0165

Sales and Marketing

Noora Eerikäinen

Sales and Marketing Manager

noora@pomppa.fi

Tel. +358 40 591 4494

Katri Korpinen

Customer Service Coordinator

sales@pomppa.fi

Tel. +358 50 502 0165

Marika Rautarinta

Content Creator

hello@pomppa.fi

Warehouse and Logistics

Jonna Nikanto

Warehouse and Logistics Manager

jonna@pomppa.fi

Tel. +358 50 331 7714

Sanna Räsänen

Warehouse and Logistics Coordinator

warehouse@pomppa.fi

Tel. +358 50 331 7714

Management

Minna Hyrsky

CEO

minna@pomppa.fi

Tel. +358 40 753 8128

Meri Alku

Owner & Creator

meri@pomppa.fi

Tel. +358 40 033 0633

Korvenrannantie 10
04300 Tuusula

sales@pomppa.fi

 

Contact us!

If you have any questions about us, our products or anything else, please contact us by filling out the form below. We will reply to you as soon as possible.